Jump to content

Paint Bright Studios

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Paint Bright Studios

  • Rank
    Nonchalant Novice
  1. 2 photographers, 1 day event for RM 500. Book within the months of February - March 2015 to get this promotion. Visit our website at: Paint Bright Studios to check our portfolio.
  2. Starting Below RM1000 1. Nick Lau ( http://happinessgallery.blogspot.com ) Actualday , Pre-wedding, Personal Protrait ( from bridal shop Photographer ) 2. tcmnc 3. hari -(adcipta.net) 4. Atapnipah-(mhafifi.fotopages.com) 5. The Dark (-Sundewara.fotopages.com) currently only shoot in Ipoh and advance 1 month booking. 6. itsjustajohnthingphotography - (fuctions, weddings, parties) pm for email portfolio website currently down 7. cityfish photography - http://cityfish-photo.com/ 8. Cylee De Photoz - http://dephotoz.blogspot.com/ (Penang Based Photographer) 9. Inspiration Idea Art Studio - http://inspiration-i...t.blogspot.com/ (photography that meets your budget with quality art work) 11. Jimmy Photography - http://jimmyphotography.blogspot.com or http://www.facebook....immyphotopenang (based in Penang and available for northern region; or KL on certain date) 12. JC Studio Photography - http://www.jcstudio.com.my/ (Actual Day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Outddor Potraiture) 13. Cloud ART Photomedia - http://cloudisa.blogspot.com/ (Penang Photographer) 14. KASG Studio - http://www.kasgstudio.com (Actual day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Events, Party, Outdoor Portraiture, Print, Design, Web etc) 15. i.oK http://thekoitake.blogspot.com/ (ROM, Actual Day, Maternity shoot etc) 16. mingzphotography - http://mingzphotography.blogspot.com | R.O.M, Actual day, Pre-wedding, Potraiture) 17. Forget Me Not Photography: Actual Day Wedding, ROM, Birthday Party - (Johor/Singapore/Melaka/Sabah) http://www.facebook.com/caren.chin.71 18. Capture Photography - https://www.facebook...otographystudio (Actual day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Events, Party, Outdoor Portraiture, Commercial) 19. Paint Bright Studios - http://www.paintbrightstudios.com/ Starting from RM1000 1. MingzPhotography - http://mingzphotography.blogspot.com/ & (Pre-Wedding , AD , R.O.M.) 2. Khalil Photography - http://www.khalilphotography.com (Pre-Wedding from RM600, AD from RM1000) 3. Atapnipah -(mhafifi.fotopages.com) 4. padilopadilan & Aziel-chan - www.cheritapictures.com 5. SeanLimjx - http://www.seanlimjx.com (Pre-wedding, Actual Day, ROM, Family Portrait) 6. Simon Chung - http://www.halfnutz.com (Pre-Wedding, ROM, Actual Day, Portraits, Fast Edit Slides) 7. Reality Pictures Photography http://www.realpicphoto.com 8. All About Love Photography http://www.all-aboutlove.com 9. TCWPhotography - http://www.taychinwhei.com/ (Actual Day Wedding ) 10. Kok Wei - www.100smiles.com 11. FirdausPhotography - www.firdausmokhtar.wordpress.com 12. Basten Photography - http://tchivan.blogspot.com ( actual day wedding, pre wedding, ROM, portraiture, party) 13. Faiz Ghazali - http://faizghazali.blogspot.com 14. TwinR6. aimanridhwan - www.aimananuar.com 15. enveeteo - www.enveeteo.com 16. Xin Wen - www.wix.com/xinwen/home 17. Kelvin Hew - peppermania.multiply.com/photos 18. Eric Lo - chyanneinc.multiply.com/photos 19. Yoon Photography - www.yoon-photography.blogspot.comedStudio - http://twinredstudio.com 20. ryanloh photography - http://ryan-secretgarden.blogspot.com 21. Dream and Destiny Wedding Photography-www.dream2destiny88.blogspot.com 22. farhanjamil- http://farhanfotografi.blogspot.com/ 23. JooiWahPhotography - http://www.jooiwah.com 24. Safriz Photography - http://www.safrizphotography.com/ 25. DanielTai - danieltai.net 26. fadzil - http://www.fadzphoto.com - sticky album 27. kelvin tan - http://www.kelvintan.my 28. divesweeper - http://www.patcrew.wordpress.com 29. shukri yusof - http://epicqasih.webs.com 30. Ming ( Actual Day Weddings + Portraiture + Slideshow, cover Klang Valley) - Mingz08@live.com 31. Kelvin Tan's Photography (ROM, Pre-Wedding, Actual day, Wedding Dinner, Portraiture and Event) - http://tankelvin.com/ 32. BenLaw Photography http://www.benlawstudio.com (Kl Actual day ,Prewedding,2011 bookin) 33. Jackal Cheng, Click4Loves Photography (ROM, Pre-Wedding, Actual day, Wedding Dinner, Portraiture) - http://www.click4loves.co.nr 34. Love Happens Photography http://www.lovehappensphoto.com/ 35. Derek Tee Photography & Design [La Vita E Bella Picture] http://www.derektee.com/http://derektee.com/blog/ 36. Hui & Betoy Photography www.foohui.com/blog 37. Kennfoo Fine Art Weddings and Portraits (Fine Art PreWedding, Actual Day Weddings + Portraiture) - http://www.kennfoo.com 38. CT Ang Photography - http://www.wix.com/ctang7/ctang 39. Steven Goh Photography- https://www.facebook...hotography.fans (Portrait,Food & product,Actual Day,Pre-Wed,Editorial,event..) 40. JC Studio Photography - http://www.jcstudio.com.my/ (Actual Day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Outddor Potraiture) 41. KASG Studio - http://www.kasgstudio.com (Actual day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Events, Party, Outdoor Portraiture, Print, Design, Web etc) 42. Sunnyphotographer - Wedding Photography - http://www.sunnyphotographer.com 43. Rico-Photo Garden (R.P.G) - Wedding / Commercial Event / Product Photography http://rico-photogarden.blogspot.com/ 44. Pixel Moment - pixelmoment.net (Actual Day wedding photography) 45. mingzphotography - http://mingzphotography.blogspot.com | (R.O.M, Actual day, Pre-wedding, Potraiture) 46. Pictures by Jonah Sia - www.jonahsia.com (Pre-wedding | Portraits) 47. Momentspix Photography - http://momentspix.blogspot.com 48. Chapters.my - www.chapters.my (Malaysia Wedding Photographer, Actual Day, Pre-wedding, Portraiture) 49. Panda Productio - https://www.facebook...production.jeff (AD Photo/Video) 50. Kelvin Chiew Photography - http://www.kelvinchiew.com ( ROM | Wedding | Portrait | Family | Lifestyle) 51. Capture Photography - https://www.facebook...otographystudio (Actual day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Events, Party, Outdoor Portraiture, Commercial) 52. Fairy Touch Photography - http://www.facebook....ouchphotography Starting from RM 1800 1. Derek Chai - http://www.g2xphotography.com , g2xphotography.wordpress.com ( Multi International Awards winner, wppi,agwpja,ispwp,swpp ) 2. cubicles- - www.cubicfoto.com 3. PDEeK - www.Simbolique.com 4. Camo Studio - www.camostudio.com (All kinds of photography & video production available) 5. Szeto Photography - www.szetophotos.com (All sorts of photography work) 6. Steph Tan Photography - stephtan.com - Pre-wedding, Portraits, Fashion 7. H2FJ (AD, PreWedding, Events) http://www.H2FJ.com 8. The Digitial ShoeBox- www.thedigitalshoebox.net 9. Studio-CP http://studio-CP.blogspot.com 10. fairuzismail85 - http://faifoto.blogspot.com 11. AlisonKoh - http://www.vopstudio.net 12. zane - http://zanezura.blogspot.com ( BANGI ) 13. BestianKelly Photography - http://www.bestiankelly.com (Prewedding, ROM, Actual Day, Portrait, Product, Event) 14. Oneyard - http://www.infiniteclicks.net 15. VictorianBliss http://www.victorianbliss.net (KL, Selangor, Seremban, Penang) 16. Vielna Lee - http:// vielna-fslee.blogspot.com (Actual Day wedding shoot) 17. "Momentoz" by Jason Lee Photography - http://momentoz-jlp.com (Klang Valley based, Wedding, Events and Potraitures) 18. Reality Pictures Photography http://www.realpicphoto.com 19. WG Pictures -Photojournalistic Story Telling - http://wgpictures.net 20. ArtzFlavor Photography - http://www.artflavor.com 21. V-Eyez Imagery - http://v-eyez.blogspot.com 22. fadzil - http://www.fadzphoto.com - custom album/story book 23. Aaron Chin Photography http://blog.aaronchinphoto.com 24. John Poh Photography - www.johpoh.com (Pre-wedding, ROM, actual day, portrait) 25. Bernard Bong Photography www.bernardbong.com 26. Kennfoo Fine Art Weddings and Portraits (Fine Art PreWedding, Actual Day Weddings + Portraiture) - http://www.kennfoo.com 27. JC Studio Photography - http://www.jcstudio.com.my/ (Actual Day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Outddor Potraiture) 28. KASG Studio - http://www.kasgstudio.com (Actual day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Events, Party, Outdoor Portraiture, Print, Design, Web etc) 29. PhotoGlebe Studio - http://www.facebook.com/photoglebe (Wedding, Event, Modern Portrait) 30. H2FJ (AD, PreWedding, Events) http://www.H2FJ.com 31. Momentspix Creative Production http://momentspix.blogspot.com/ 32. Kevin Ho Photography - http://www.kevinho-photography.com/ (Actual Wedding Day, Pre-wedding, ROM, Portraits, Studio) 33. Sunnyphotographer - Wedding Photography - http://www.sunnyphotographer.com 34. SimplyBenji Photography - http://simplybenji.com/ (Pre-wedding, Actual Day, ROM, Family Portrait) 35. Sean Lim Studio - http://www.seanlimjx.com (Pre-wedding, Actual Day, ROM, Family Portrait) 36. Eye Shot Studio - http://www.eyeshot.m.../eyeshotstudio (Actual wedding photography, Pre wedding, ROM and etc...) 37. Chapters.my - www.chapters.my (Malaysia Wedding Photographer, Pre-wedding, Actual Day, Portraiture) 38. KwikPiks Photobooth - www.kwikpiksphotobooth.com (Photobooth service for actual day dinners) 39. Ronnie Chan's Photography- http://www.ronniechanphoto.com (Actual Day,Prewedding,Event & Portrait) 40. Capture Photography - https://www.facebook...otographystudio (Actual day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Events, Party, Outdoor Portraiture, Commercial) 41. Vincent Pang Photography - http://www.vincentpang.ws (Actual Day, ROM,Pre-Wedding, Events, Commercial, Portraiture, Products) Starting from RM 2500 1. Sunnysan Photography - www.sunnysan.com 2. JC Studio Photography - http://www.jcstudio.com.my/ (Actual Day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Outddor Potraiture) 3. Chapters.my - www.chapters.my (Malaysia Wedding Photographer, Pre-wedding, Actual Day, Portraiture) 4. Capture Photography - https://www.facebook...otographystudio (Actual day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Events, Party, Outdoor Portraiture, Commercial) 5. Vincent Pang Photography - http://www.vincentpang.ws (Actual Day, ROM,Pre-Wedding, Events, Commercial, Portraiture, Products) Starting from RM3000 1. jetfynn - www.jetfynn.com (Pre-Wedding Bridal, Portraiture, Studio & AD Wedding) 2. Krova Concept - http://blog.krova.com (full day, 2 photog, edited photos, ceremony slide, 12x8 album) 3. Reality Pictures Photography http://www.realpicphoto.com 4. Vincent Lim - www.vincentlim-photography.com 5. John Poh Photography - www.johnpoh.com (Pre-wedding, ROM, actual day, portrait) - 2 photographers 6. Naomiching Photography Naomiching Wedding Photography 7. Melvin Tan Photography - www.melvintanphotography.com 8. JC Studio Photography - http://www.jcstudio.com.my/ (Actual Day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Outddor Potraiture) Starting from RM3500 1. Ted Adnan, (pre-weddings and portraiture studio and/or outdoor only, please call for appointments.) 2. Iskandar Ibrahim - www.iskandaribrahim.com 3. Asyraf Lee - www.asyraflee.com (and a gallery link sent to your pm box) 4. Steven Leong www.stevenleong.com 5. Rafi - www.magicclickers.com 6. Edwin Tan - www.edwintcg.com 7.AweenRashdan http://www.photoaura.net dont forget to view myblog 8.AdamOng - http://adamong.blogspot.com/ 9.Grant Corban - http://www.grantcorban.com 10. Rick Lee - http://rickleephoto.net <-- Based in Both JB and Singapore. Leica Lens on Canon upon request. 11.Sunnysan Photography(Penang) - www.sunnysan.com/newblog 12. Johan Sopiee Studio = www.JohanSopiee.com 13. acaifoto. http://www.ambiances...y/Ambiance.html 14. Reality Pictures Photography http://www.realpicphoto.com 15. Andy Kho Photography - www.andykho.com 16. Grace tan -http://stories.my/ 17. creative clicks - www.creativeclicks.com.my/blog 18. JC Studio Photography - http://www.jcstudio.com.my/ (Actual Day, ROM, Pre-Wedding, Outddor Potraiture) 19. Emotion in Pictures - http://www.emotioninpictures.com 20. CASH Studio http://www.facebook.com/cashstudio.fb 21. i create angel - http://www.icreateangel.com Above RM 10,000 1.Shafri & ikhram (studio seraya) - http://www.soasystem.com 2. Raizil ( will shoot on disposable sensor ) - no online portfolio 3.Louis Pang ( www.louispang.com) 4. lightedpixel ( www.lightedpixel.com) Above RM 15,000 1. calvincychin - by appointment only
  3. Whether the wedding gowns are included in the package or not. You won't be using them after the shoot. Hence it's not practical. Also, I don't think you really need those too many albums just for pre-wedding photography. One or at most a couple of albums is enough. Soft copies are the most important where you want to share them with family/friends to have them as teaser to your upcoming wedding. There's too many add ons and up sells in this package just to make up the big price.
  4. You can check out our website Paint Bright Studios Email us at paintbright@paintbrightstudios.com if interested.
  5. Hi There Grooms and Brides to be, Paint Bright Studios is conducting a free prenup photoshoot at KLCC. Please email some of your couple photos to paintbright@paintbrightstudios.com to receive details and have this one time opportunity!
  6. Greetings Couples: We are former corporate event photographers and we are now starting to take on the Wedding Industry. We have very reasonable rates and flexible packages. Please check out our website http://www.PaintBrightStudios.com/ for more details.
×
×
  • Create New...