hi all,

i'm a newbie.

i recently signed up with classic bridal during the bridal fair in mid valley.

after checking with this MB forum, i realise no one ever mentioned about this BS.

their SA, joanne is friendly.

and i've read in magazines their PG aka manager nelson lai is quite experienced with OD photoshoot.

the reason i signed up their package is i like the OD album that they showed us during the bridal fair.

i'm afraid that our PS will not turn out like what i see in their sample 'cos usually they only show their best albums to attract customers. when i sign up, i have a special condition. if i dont like their gowns and i can find other better packages, i will use my deposit rm700 to change to personal photos.

that's why, recently, i'm still surveying other BS along jalan ipoh and other places to make sure that i made the right choice.

one thing i found out lately is they lied about their location to me.

they said they are located in jalan loke yew.

but actually they are inside UE3.

anyone have any experience with this BS before?

dear decharixma7

i heard that the make up artist "Agnes" is quite good (she's a freelance and she helped my friend in her makeup, came out pretty good, and she actually helped my friend to make really nice accessories on her hair at her wedding dinner, really something you can't get outside) This is the 1st time I saw there's a personal touch on the design which i never saw in other bridal shop before. try to get her.

and the photographer, look for Andrew or Nelson

regards

my fren who got married last september engaged Classic as her BS. That time the shop already at Jalan Loke Yew. Overall the photo turn out very nice. The gowns my fren wore for her AD also very nice. Her MUA also from Classic. If not mistaken her MUA name is Wendy.