ilun82

Anyone planning to cancel booking or transfer deposit on 29/09/2012? Kindly PM me please.

Hi, guess you disable your PM as I unable to send you a pm.

Please drop me a message via klchong16@hotmail.com

I got your above subject can discuss.

Thanks.

Been looking a lot restaurants and hotels in PJ area and all are either booked or paid deposit. :(((((

hi 6speed. oredi sent u an email. btw, may i know how can i enable PM? sori im newbie here. :) thx

Hi, guess you disable your PM as I unable to send you a pm.

Please drop me a message via klchong16@hotmail.com

I got your above subject can discuss.

Thanks.

Been looking a lot restaurants and hotels in PJ area and all are either booked or paid deposit. :(((((

hi xiaograce, these are what i hv approached, hopefully i did not left out any. :( some of them placed me at 2nd waiting list, while some already taken. :s

i'm looking for a venue which is near to my parents house (Kepong) and my house (Bandar Utama). started to approach since 2 weeks ago but keep disappointing.

wanted to host for 400-450 pax, with budget per table around RM1k. any1 can advise pls? :(

Mutiara Palace (taken)

Oriental Pavilion Jaya 33

The Club Bukit Utama (taken)

Damansara Palace

Dynastry Dragon SS2 Mall (taken)

Summer Palace Damansara Utama (closed for reno after CNY 2012)

Overseas Asia Jaya

Overseas Jaya 1 (taken)

Tai Thong Bukit Kiara (waiting list)

Tai Thong Tropicana Golf

Grand Imperial Hartamas (taken)

Grand Imperial 1U

Ah Yat PJ (taken)

Jaya Palace

San Choi Wah Kepong (taken)

Gold Hill Club Kepong

Hilton Hotel PJ (exceed my budget)

Eastin Hotel (taken)

Crystal Crown Hotel

Armada Hotel (taken)

Royale Bintang Hotel (cannot accommodate my no. of pax)

One World Hotel (exceed my budget)

Sime Darby Convention Centre (waiting list)

Which restaurants/hotels have u approached? How many tables? Maybe we can help/suggest you

Hi ilun82 ,