babyJab

London Weight Management

i would like to share my experience bout london here.i went to london weight management (midvalley) before & i totally regretted!! initailly i had not intention to go london (coz i don't have confident with london) but i was dragged inside by the worker bout a FREE trial (so stupid of me).as we went there together, my FH waited for me in the front desk while the lady take me to a consultation room.then a consultant came & sweet-talk & talk & talk until i oso feel i need 2 lose weight.(haih..no endurance) but the price was really killing me.after some negotiation, she agreed to let me just take half of the package (full is 10 treatments, that means i only get 5).

i was a student & she told me that i can get student price.she told me, the package was about RM3200, but because i'm still a student, i can get benefit from the price.(which i get cheated!!) so all i need to pay was RM1800 for 5 treatments. moreover she also stated that they only accept 3students in a month for the student price thing & i was already the 2nd student. (lagi stupid of me for believing her!) so without any doubt i signed up for the so-called 'student price-package' .

after swiped my card, i walked out 2 find my FH.i dare not tell him that i signed up the package coz he doens't encourage me 2 lose weight from the beginning. while walking back to the shopping mall (mdvalley) my FH told me that whilst he was waiting for me in the front desk counter, a plump aunty (bout 40+) came in & ask for the price for slimming. a lady asked her budget, so the aunty say around RM2000. then the lady directly promote to the aunty bout the RM1800-5treatments package (which i signed up for!!).i feel so cheated & wanna kick that consultant !! that's a lie bout the student price thing!!!then the aunty told the lady she need 2 survey around 1st then walk out.