Dear All,

I am a newbie here... :)

I have the intention to do my pre-wedding photo shooting at Taiwan. Anyone has any recommendation of good Bridal Studio at KL that provides this service?

Dear All,

I have the intention to do my pre-wedding photo shooting at Taiwan. Anyone has any recommendation of good Bridal Studio at KL that provides this service?

Hi Lovelyme,

Welcome to join us =) I brought my cousin sis singed up the Taiwan pacakge with My Wedding House, Cheras during the Bridal Fair at MV last two week back. The pacakge they offered is qutie fair and interesting. I had my photo shooting done at Tom Weddign City and I very satisfied with their service thus I introduced my cousin sis for them. My Wedding House is under Tom Group. The most important thing is Danny is their famous photographer and he won the champion for the recent photography competition during the fair. I saw their Taiwan photo, really thumb up but too bad i already had my photo shooting done =(

You may pay a visit to them or just call up then.

Good luck =)

Dear All,

Hi Lovelyme,

Welcome to join us =) I brought my cousin sis singed up the Taiwan pacakge with My Wedding House, Cheras during the Bridal Fair at MV last two week back. The pacakge they offered is qutie fair and interesting. I had my photo shooting done at Tom Weddign City and I very satisfied with their service thus I introduced my cousin sis for them. My Wedding House is under Tom Group. The most important thing is Danny is their famous photographer and he won the champion for the recent photography competition during the fair. I saw their Taiwan photo, really thumb up but too bad i already had my photo shooting done =(

Good luck =)

Dear Luvly Pink Lady,

Happy New Year! Thanks for replying me. :)

Can you share with me the package that offered by My Wedding House? When is you cousin sis going to take the pre-shoot? Are they going to use the photographer from Taiwan or send local photographer to follow your cousin sis?